Home
About Us
Membership
News
Events & Results
Message Board
Services & Affiliations
Contact Us

BIAQ

Bita

 Australiasian Baker Magazine

National Baking Industry Assocation

Sign up for Newsletter

Baking Seal of Exellence

BIG

 

Board Details

 

Kevin Kielly

Brisbane
M – 0412 388 892
btperfection@optusnet.com.au

 

Chris Hurford

East Brisbane
M – 0421 064 665
bonboo@optusnet.com.au

 

John Kennedy

North Brisbane
M – 0417 374 064
john.kennedy@readybake.com.au

 

Vyv Pascoe

Toowoomba
vyv@homestylebake.com.au

 

Janet Blythman

Brisbane
M – 0408 922 881
janet@nbia.org.au

 

Mark Dennien

South Brisbane
M – 0419 786 953
mark.dennien@gwf.com.au

 

Holger Schinz

M - 0412 303 045

sunbeamc@bigpond.net.au

 

Peter Snepvanger

M – 0413 078 140

 

Barry Ryan

M – 0412 966 445

jacobsbakery@tpg.com.au

 

Brad Dance

M - 0419 882 864

brad.dance@moffat.com.au

 

Rodney Phelan

M - 0400 549 927

phelanbakeries@bigpond.com

Annie Stonehouse

M - 0411 107 994 begin_of_the_skype_highlighting 0411 107 994 end_of_the_skype_highlighting

brisbane@thecupcakeparlour.com.au

 

Ewan Walker

ewa67482@bigpond.net.au

 

Glynn Price

glynnprice3@bigpond.com

 

Geoff Schnitzerling

quartpot@halenet.com.au

 

 

 
 
 

e: nbia@nbia.org.au p: +61 73899 6100 f: +61 73399 3935 a: Unit 5, 54 Riverside Place, Morningside Queensland 4170, Australia

Copyright © 2013 National Baking Industry Association | Privacy Policy | Sitemap | Website & SEO by My Websites


Baking Association | About Queensland Baking Association | Baking Industry News | Queensland Baking Events | Brisbane Kitchen hire | Industrial Relations support
Baking Workshops
| Contact Us